Search in: for Keywords:

T_10114 UPCOMING: Mid April Consignment Auction

Auction STARTS On Thursday, April 18 At 7PM
Elsenpeter Auctions Will Be Closing Early On Friday, April 19 At Noon For Good Friday.
Auction STARTS TO CLOSE On Wednesday, April 24 At 7PM.


T_10034 CLOSED: Spring Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED On Wednesday, April 10 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, April 11 From 9am-6pm And Friday, April 12 From 9am-5pm.
All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10170 CLOSED: Mid March Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED On Wednesday, March 20 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, March 21 From 9am-6pm And Friday, March 22 From 9am-5pm.
All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10031 CLOSED: Early March Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED On Wednesday, March 6 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, March 7 From 9am-6pm And Friday, March 8 From 9am-5pm.
All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10255 CLOSED: February Consignment And Firearms Auction

Auction CLOSED On Wednesday, Feb. 20 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm; EXCEPT THURSDAY, FEB. 14 AND FRIDAY, FEB. 15.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, February 21 From 9am-6pm And Friday, February 22 From 9am-5pm.

All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10182 CLOSED: End Of January Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED January 30th @ 7pm
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, January 31 From 9am-6pm And Friday, February 1 From 9am-5pm.
All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10010 CLOSED: Mid January Consignment Auction

Auction STARTS TO CLOSE On Wednesday, Jan. 16 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, January 17 From 9am-6pm And Friday, January 18 From 9am-5pm.
All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10189 CLOSED: New Years Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED On Wednesday, Jan. 2 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, January 3 From 9am-6pm And Friday, January 4 From 9am-5pm.
All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10114 CLOSED: December Work & Play Auction

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, Dec. 12 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, December 13 From 9am-6pm And Friday, December 14 From 9am-5pm.
All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid




Elsenpeter Auctions & Real Estate, Inc.
Online Auctions - Registration
Copyright, 2017 postabid.com