Search in: for Keywords:
T_10160 NOW IN PROGRESS: Late Summer Consignment Auction

Auction STARTS TO CLOSE September 3 @ 7pm
PREVIEW ITEMS:Monday- Friday From 9am-5pm And By Appointment.
*****CLOSED MONDAY- SEPT. 1 FOR LABOR DAY********
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, Sept. 4 From 9am-6pm And Friday, Sept. 5 From 9am-5pm.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10118 NOW ACCEPTING: Early Fall Work & Play Auction

Drop-Off Deadline Is Friday, Sept. 3 At 5PM
NOW ACCEPTING: Construction Equip., Skid Loaders & Attachments, Tractors, Farm Equip., Trucks, Cars,Motorhomes, UTVs, Lawn Mowers, 4-Wheelers, Motorcycles, Fish Houses,
Dirt Bikes, Power Tools, Shop Equipment, Dump Trucks, Snowmobiles, Plow Trucks, Trailers, Snowblowers & More! NO JUNK PLEASE. NO HOUSEHOLD FURNITURE.
*****CLOSED MONDAY- SEPT. 1 FOR LABOR DAY********


T_10177 CLOSED: August Work & Play Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, August 20 @ 7PM
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, August 21 From 9am-6pm And Friday, August 22 From 9am-5pm.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10194 CLOSED: Early August Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, August 6 @ 7PM
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, August 7 From 9am-6pm And Friday, August 8 From 9am-5pm.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10092 CLOSED: Mid July Work & Play Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, July 23 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday, From 9am-5pm.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, July 24 From 9am-6pm And Friday, July 25 From 9am-5pm.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.

View The Items Up For Bid