Search in: for Keywords:
T_10114 UPCOMING: End Of July Consignment Auction

Auction STARTS Wednesday, July 27 At 7PM
Auction STARTS TO CLOSE August 3rd @ 7pm.
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm And By Appointment.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, August 4 From 9am-6pm And Friday, August 5 From 9am-5pm.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.


T_10146 CLOSED: End Of May Auction

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, May 25 @ 7pm
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm And By Appointment.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, May 26 From 9am-6pm And Friday, May 27 From 9am-5pm.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid


T_10128 CLOSED: Early May Consignment Auction!

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, May 4th @ 7pm
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm And By Appointment.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, May 5 From 9am-6pm And Friday, May 6 From 9am-5pm.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.
View The Items Up For Bid


T_10050 CLOSED: End Of June Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, June 22 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Thursday From 9am-5pm And Friday, June 17 From 9am-NOON Or By Appointment.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, June 23 From 9am-6pm And Friday, June 24 From 9am-5pm.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.
View The Items Up For Bid


T_10132 CLOSED: Summer Work & Play Consignment Auction!

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, July 6 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, July 7 From 9am-6pm And Friday, July 8 From 9am-5pm.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10023 CLOSED: Mid July Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, July 20 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm And By Appointment.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, July 21 From 9am-6pm And Friday, July 22 From 9am-5pm.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid