Search in: for Keywords:
T_10069 UPCOMING: Early November Consignment Auction

Auction STARTS Wednesday, November 5 At 7PM
Auction Starts To Close Wednesday November 12th @ 7pm


T_10070 CLOSED: End Of October Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED Wednesday October 29 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS:Monday- Friday From 9am-5pm And By Appointment.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, October 30 From 9am-6pm And Friday, October 31 From 9am-5pm.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10206 CLOSED: Mid October Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, October 15 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS:Monday- Friday From 9am-5pm And By Appointment.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, October 16 From 9am-6pm And Friday, October 17 From 9am-5pm.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10106 CLOSED: End Of September Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, October 1 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS:Monday- Friday From 9am-5pm And By Appointment.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, October 2 From 9am-6pm And Friday, October 3 From 9am-5pm.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10127 CLOSED: Early Fall Work & Play Auction

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, Sept. 17 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS:Monday- Friday From 9am-5pm And By Appointment.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, Sept. 18 From 9am-6pm And Friday, Sept. 19 From 9am-5pm.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.

View The Items Up For Bid