Search in: for Keywords:
T_10133 NOW IN PROGRESS: Mid December Consignment Auction

Auction STARTS TO CLOSE Wednesday, December 14 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm And By Appointment.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, December 15 From 9am-6pm And Friday, December 16 From 9am-5pm.

All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10055 NOW ACCEPTING: Snow Plow Trucks, Snowmobiles, Fish Houses, Winter Equip., Construction Equip., Skid Loaders & Attachments, Tractors, Farm Equip., Trucks, Cars, Motorhomes, UTVs, Lawn Mowers, 4-Wheelers, Motorcycles, Dirt Bikes, Dump Trucks, Boats, Trailers, Pontoons, Good Shop Equipment,. ABSOLUTELY NO HOUSE HOLD, FURNITURE OR MISC. FOR THIS AUCTION PLEASE....

Auction DROP-OFF DEADLINE Is Friday, Dec. 16 At 4PM
*****THIS AUCTION WILL RUN FOR 2 WEEKS:
Auction STARTS Wednesday, Dec. 21 And CLOSES Wednesday, Jan. 4 At 7PM


T_10163 CLOSED: End Of November Consignment Auction

Auction STARTS TO CLOSE Wednesday, November 30 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm And By Appointment.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, December 1 From 9am-6pm And Friday, December 2 From 9am-5pm.

All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10087 CLOSED: November Gun & Ammo Auction

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, November 2 @ 7pm
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday October 31 From 9am-5pm And By Appointment.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, November 3 From 9am-5pm.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid