Search in: for Keywords:

T_10249 NOW IN PROGRESS: University of Minnesota Research Farm Auction In Becker MN

Auction STARTS TO CLOSE Thursday, May 31st @ 7pm
Auction Starts To Close Thursday May 31st@ 7pm
PREVIEW ITEMS: Tuesday May 29th From 10am To 4pm...Address Will Be Posted The Morning Of May 29th At 8am.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Friday June 1st From 9am To 5pm At Becker Location.
All Items Located At U of M Research Farm In Becker MN.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10060 NOW IN PROGRESS: Early June Consignment Auction

Auction STARTS TO CLOSE Wednesday, June 6 At 7PM
Elsenpeter Auctions Will Be Closed Monday, May 28 For Memorial Day!
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm...Except Monday, May 28 We Are Closed.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, June 7 From 9am-6pm And Friday, June 8 From 9am-5pm.
All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362...Two Items Are Located Off-Site And Are Noted In Description.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10275 UPCOMING: Coca-Cola & Vending Business Retirement / Liquidation Auction

Coming Soon!!!
37 Years Of Running A Vending Business And Collecting Coca Cola Memorabilia And More Will Be Featured On This Auction! Don't Miss This One!!!!
Auction STARTS Monday, June 4 At 7PM And STARTS TO CLOSE On Thursday, June 14 At 7PM.
PICK-UP Of Items On Friday, June 15 From 9am-5pm At ROGERS LOCATION.


T_10181 CLOSED: Mid May Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, May 16 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, May 17 From 9am-6pm And Friday, May 18 From 9am-5pm.
All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10152 CLOSED: Mid April Consignment Auction

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, April 18 At 7 PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, April 19 From 9am-6pm And Friday, April 20 From 9am-5pm.
All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10233 CLOSED: March Gun & Ammo Auction!

Auction STARTS TO CLOSE Wednesday, March 21 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Tuesday, March 13 And Wednesday, March 14 And Monday, March 19 From 9am-5pm.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, March 22 From 9am-5pm And Friday, March 23 From 9am-12PM.
All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid



T_10196 CLOSED: Early March Consignment Auction!

Auction CLOSED Wednesday, March 14 At 7PM
PREVIEW ITEMS: Monday-Friday From 9am-5pm.
REMOVAL OF ITEMS: Thursday, March 15 From 9am-6pm And Friday, March 16 From 9am-5pm.
All Items Located At Elsenpeter Auctions- 8025 State Hwy 25, Monticello MN 55362.
CALL 763-295-3587 WITH ANY QUESTIONS.
Everything is sold "as is, where is" with no guarantees or warranties. You are responsible for inspecting items prior to purchase.

View The Items Up For Bid




Elsenpeter Auctions & Real Estate, Inc.
Online Auctions - Registration
Copyright, 2017 postabid.com